+86-755-29708636

sales@ptms-mold.com
italianoit
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
Menu
Centre des nouvelles
  • What Products are Made from Injection Molding?
    What Products are Made from Injection Molding?

    Many plastic parts used in many products, so plastic parts is very popular, but nobody know how the plastic parts produce, in the fact, the plastic parts is made by plastic injection mold, the plastic parts is also called plastic injection molding or injection molding.   Injection moulding is used to create many things such as wire spools, packaging, bottle caps, automotive parts and components, pocket combs, some musical instruments (and parts of them), one-piece chairs and small tables, storage containers, mechanical parts (including gears), and most other plastic products.   PTMS is a china plastic injection mold company, we can make top quality plastic moulds as customers’ drawings or design, also we are china injection molding undercut manufacturer, for more details please visit web ptms-mold.com. We would like to share more and more injection molding knowledge with the worldwide people.

  • défauts de moulage par injection
    défauts de moulage par injection

    comme un exportateur de moulage par injection de porcelaine, ptms toujours fournir de haute qualité moule en plastique fait sur commande d'injection et moulage personnalisé pour les gens du monde entier, mais au premier moulage par injection essais, il y aura quelques pièces en plastique défectueux. comment le moulage par injection défectueux est-il arrivé? laissez-nous vous dire quelques détails, certaines pièces défectueuses sont causées par le flash de moulage par injection, car parfois les moules d'injection ont un peu de flash, c'est-à-dire que le flash de moulage se produit lorsqu'une fine couche de matériau est chassée de la cavité la ligne de séparation ou l'emplacement des éjecteurs. cet excès de matériau reste attaché à l'article moulé et doit normalement être retiré manuellement. pour une raison quelconque: cavité ou plaque de moule usée ou mal ajustée, y compris des déformations de la plaque de moule et des obstructions (graisse, saleté, débris). comment résoudre ce problème? l'équipe de fabrication de moules doit prêter plus d'attention à la fabrication de moules d'injection, en outre, l'ingénieur devrait avoir une bonne solution pour la mise en page de moule d'injection et d'autres faits. ptms a beaucoup d'expérience dans la fabrication de moules d'injection plastique, pour plus de détails s'il vous plaît visitez notre site Web ptms-mold.com , rfq pour le projet s'il vous plaît envoyer à sales@ptms-mold.com .

  • inconvénients du moulage par injection
    inconvénients du moulage par injection

    beaucoup de gens connaissent les avantages du moulage par injection, tels que la production rapide, les coûts de main-d'œuvre peu élevés, etc., mais connaissez-vous les inconvénients du moulage par injection? ptms En tant que fabricant professionnel de moulage par injection en Chine, nous possédons une grande expérience dans la fabrication de moules d'injection et de moulage par injection, tels que le moulage par injection, le moulage par injection double couleur, le moulage par injection avec insert métallique, etc. Nous aimerions partager avec vous plus d'avantages du moulage par injection, comme la production à haut rendement, plusieurs matériaux peuvent être utilisés en même temps, peuvent être utilisés pour produire de très petites pièces, des exigences réduites pour la finition, etc. du moulage par injection en tant que: coût initial élevé d'outillage et de machines, restrictions de conception de pièce, petites séries de pièces peuvent être coûteuses. si vous avez besoin de haute qualité moulage par injection plastique personnalisé , mais vous ne pouvez pas trouver une bonne compagnie en plastique de moulage par injection, s'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à contacter ptms, nous avons beaucoup d'expérience dans moulage par injection plastique et le moulage par injection, pour plus s'il vous plaît visitez ptms-mold.com et rfq envoyer à sales@ptms-mold.com , Merci beaucoup pour votre attention! en fait, il y a beaucoup d'autres avantages pour moulage par injection , ptms voudrait discuter plus sur le moulage par injection si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons apprendre les uns des autres, merci de vérifier!

  • comment fonctionne le moulage par injection?
    comment fonctionne le moulage par injection?

    Les pièces en plastique sont largement utilisées à bien des égards, car elles sont très faciles à utiliser et très sûres et confortables pour la vie des gens. moulage par injection plastique est très important pour produire des pièces en plastique, mais peu de gens connaissent le travail de moulage par injection, la plupart ne le savent pas, parce que les gens qui travaillent dans l'industrie du moulage par injection le savent, alors nous vous le partagerons. matériau pour la partie est introduit dans un tonneau chauffé, mélangé, et forcé dans une cavité de moule, où il durcit et durcit à la configuration de la cavité. Les moules sont généralement fabriqués en métal, généralement en acier ou en aluminium, et usinés avec précision pour former les caractéristiques de la pièce. ils peuvent devoir se séparer de diverses manières pour éjecter la pièce finie ou localiser des inserts qui sont collés dans le produit. la plupart des polymères thermodurcis élastomères peuvent être moulés par injection, bien qu'un mélange personnalisé puisse être nécessaire afin de faciliter le processus. Depuis 1995, sur l'ensemble de la gamme des thermoplastiques, des résines et des thermodurcissables, le nombre total de matériaux disponibles pour le moulage par injection a considérablement augmenté au rythme de 750 par an. il y avait déjà environ 18 000 matériaux disponibles lorsque cette tendance a commencé, et le moulage par injection reste l'un des procédés industriels les plus utiles jamais inventés. ptms en tant que société professionnelle de moulage par injection en plastique en Chine, toujours fournir aux clients le moule d'injection en plastique personnalisé et moulage par injection personnalisé , pour plus de visite ptms-mold.com , ptms aimerait partager d'autres problèmes de moulage par injection avec des personnes intéressées par le moulage par injection de plastique. sales@ptms-mold.com d'un problème.

Produits
Pièces de moulage par injection de caoutchouc plastique de précision
  • Marque:

    PTMS
  • Paiement:

    T/T
  • Origine des produits:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Black
  • Port d’expédition:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Delai:

    5-7 weeks
Contactez maintenant
Détails du produit

Pièces de moulage par injection de caoutchouc plastique de précision


ptms est spécialisé dans mol d'injection plastique personnalisée et pièces de moulage par injection de précision un service. si vous avez besoin de moulage par injection personnalisé ou pièces de moulage par injection plastique , s'il vous plaît envoyez-nous les échantillons ou 2d / 3d données pour vérifier, nous étudierons les données et vous enverrons la citation de moule d'injection ou de moulage par injection et l'analyse de technologie pour la référence.


applications de moulage par injection de plastique sur mesure:

pièces de moulage par injection plastique pour architectural les pièces

p composants automobiles moulés par injection plastiqueplastic injection molding machine

produits utilitaires ménagers moulés par injection

boîtiers électroniques moulés en plastique

moules en plastique pour médical & produits dentaires

pièces de moulage par injection pour les magasins de modèles, jouets

pièces en plastique d'injection pour la conception de nouveaux produits et amp; développement

pièces en plastique faites sur commande pour la construction

moules d'injection personnalisés pour les pièces de rechange militaires

injection plastique pour la technologie de l'information

pièces en plastique moulées pour système de paiement

pièces en plastique de précision pour l'équipement agricole

pièces en plastique d'injection pour d'autres comme cas cosmétique


description des produits en plastique:


matériau plastique : nylon, nylon + gf, pc / abs, pbt + gf, pp, pom, pmma & etc

Logiciel de conception 3D : travaux solides, nx, pro-e, auto-cad (nx, master cam) pour logiciel de came

application de moule : une utomotive, électronique, industrielle, architecturale, médicale, etc.

type de produit : mol de précision ing architectural pièces en plastique

cavité de moule : cavité unique, multi-cavité

coureur chaud : moldmasters, yudo, hasco, dme, incoe, synvenant

moule standard : hasco, dme , lkm

vie de moule : 300 000-3 000 000 coups (selon vos quantités)

machines de moulage : 20 ensembles machines automatiques de moulage par injection


notre service principal:


moulage par injection plastique et amp; insérer le moulageauto injection molding machine

s moule de cavité d'ingle et ampère; m ulti-cavité moule & des produits

plastique sur moule de moulage et amp; moule d'injection de double couleur

outillage de moule de famille et ampère; des produits

outillage de moule de coureur chaud et ampère; des produits

assemblage d'outillage et assemblage de produit

opérations secondaires

outillage de prototypage rapide & production de produit


merci beaucoup pour la navigation sur notre page de produit, s'il vous plaît envoyez-nous rfq à sales@ptms-mold.com Si vous avez besoin de notre service, nous ferons de notre mieux pour faire de la valeur pour vous!


référence

1. plus de produits de moulage par injection en plastique, s'il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-mold_c4

2. plus de produits de pièces de moulage par injection en plastique, s'il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-molding-parts_c5

3. plus de produits de moulage par injection double, se il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/double-injection-molding_c6

4. plus de produits de pièces de moulage par compression de caoutchouc de silicone, se rapportent svp http://www.ptms-mold.com/silicone-rubber-compression-molding_c7

5. plus de produits de moulage, se il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/casting_c8

6. plus de moulage par injection, moulage par injection, produits de moulage, se il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/products

7. en savoir plus sur ptms, s'il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/


enquête maintenant

Droit d\'auteur © 2002-2018 PTMS COMPANY LIMITED

+86-755-29708636

sales@ptms-mold.com
italianoit
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
Menu
News center
  • What Products are Made from Injection Molding?
    What Products are Made from Injection Molding?

    Many plastic parts used in many products, so plastic parts is very popular, but nobody know how the plastic parts produce, in the fact, the plastic parts is made by plastic injection mold, the plastic parts is also called plastic injection molding or injection molding.   Injection moulding is used to create many things such as wire spools, packaging, bottle caps, automotive parts and components, pocket combs, some musical instruments (and parts of them), one-piece chairs and small tables, storage containers, mechanical parts (including gears), and most other plastic products.   PTMS is a china plastic injection mold company, we can make top quality plastic moulds as customers’ drawings or design, also we are china injection molding undercut manufacturer, for more details please visit web ptms-mold.com. We would like to share more and more injection molding knowledge with the worldwide people.

  • Injection Molding Defects
    Injection Molding Defects

    As a china injection molding exporter, PTMS always provide high quality custom plastic injection mold and custom moulding for the worldwide people, but at the first injection molding testing, there will be some defect plastic parts.   How the defected injection molding happened? Let us tell you some details, some defected parts is caused by injection mold flash, because some times injection molds have some a little flash, that is to say, molding flash occurs when a thin layer of material is forced out of the mold cavity at the parting line or ejector pins location. This excess material remains attached to the molded article, and normally has to be manually removed. Some reason as: worn or poorly fitting cavity or mold plates, Including, mold plate deformations and obstructions (grease, dirt, debris).   How to solve such problem? The mold making team must pay more attention to the injection mold making, besides, the engineer should have good solution for injection mold layout and other facts. PTMS has much experience in plastic injection mold making, for more details please visit our website ptms-mold.com, RFQ for project please send to sales@ptms-mold.com. 

  • Disadvantages of Injection Molding
    Disadvantages of Injection Molding

    Many people know the advantages of injection molding, such as fast production, low labor costs and etc, but do you know the disadvantages of injection molding? PTMS as a professional injection molding manufacturer in China, we have much experience in injection mold making and injection molding manufacturing, such as over injection molding, double color injection molding, injection molding with metal insert, etc.   So we would like to sharing some more advantages of injection molding for you, such as high-output production, multiple materials can be used at the same time, can be used to produce very small parts, reduced requirements for finishing, etc. The disadvantages of injection molding as: High initial tooling and machinery cost, Part design restrictions, Small runs of parts can be costly.   If you need high quality custom plastic injection molding, but you can't find a good plastic injection mold company, please do not hesitate to contact PTMS, we have much experience in plastic injection mold making and injection molding, for more please visit ptms-mold.com and RFQ send to sales@ptms-mold.com, thank you very much for your attention!   In the matter of the fact, there are many other advantages for injection molding, PTMS would like to discuss more about injection molding if you like, we can learn from each other, thanks for checking!

  • How Does Injection Molding Work?
    How Does Injection Molding Work?

    Plastic parts are widely used in many aspects, because it’s very easy to use and very safely and comfortable for people’s life, so plastic injection molding is very important for producing plastic parts, but just a little people know injection molding work, most do not know it, because just people who work in injection molding industry know it, so we will sharing this to you.   Material for the part is fed into a heated barrel, mixed, and forced into a mould cavity, where it cures and hardens to the configuration of the cavity. Moulds are typically made from metal, usually either steel or aluminium, and precision-machined to form the features of the part. They may need to split in a variety of ways to eject the finished part, or locate inserts that are bonded into the product. Most elastomeric thermoset polymers can be injection moulded, although custom compounding may be required in order to facilitate the process. Since 1995, looking across the entire range of thermoplastics, resins and thermoset types, the total number of available materials for injection moulding has increased dramatically at a rate of 750 per year. There were already approximately 18,000 materials available when that trend began, and injection moulding remains one of the most useful industrial processes ever invented.   PTMS as a professional plastic injection mold company in china, always provide customers custom plastic injection mold and custom injection molding, for more visit ptms-mold.com, PTMS would like to sharing other injection molding issue to people who are interested in plastic injection moulding, please give us feedback to sales@ptms-mold.com of some issue.

Products
Precision Plastic Rubber Injection Molding Parts
  • Brand:

    PTMS
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Black
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Lead Time:

    5-7 weeks
contact now
Product Details

Precision Plastic Rubber Injection Molding Parts


PTMS is specializing in custom plastic injection mold and precision injection molding parts service. If you need custom injection mold or plastic injection molding parts, please send us the samples or 2D/3D data for check, we will study the data and send you injection mold or injection molding parts quotation and technology analysis for reference.


Custom Plastic Injection Molding Applications: 

  

Plastic injection molding parts for architectural parts

Plastic injection molded auto components              plastic injection molding machine

Injection molded household utility products

Plastic molded electronic enclosures

Plastic molds for medical & dental products

Injection molding parts for model shops, toys

Injection plastic parts for new product design & development

Custom plastic parts for construction

Customized injection molds for military spare parts

Plastic injection for Information Technology

Molded plastic parts for payment system

Precision plastic parts for Agricultural equipment

Injection plastic parts for others like cosmetic case


Plastic Products Description:


Plastic Material: Nylon, Nylon+GF, PC/ABS, PBT+GF, PP, POM, PMMA&etc

3D Design Software: Solid works, NX, Pro-E, Auto-CAD(NX, Master CAM) for CAM Software

Mold Application: Automotive, electronic, industrial, architectural, medical, etc

Product Type: Precision molding architectural plastic parts

Mold Cavity: Single cavity, Multi-cavity

Hot Runner: MOLDMASTERS, YUDO, HASCO, DME, INCOE, SYNVENTIVE

Mold Standard: HASCO, DME, LKM

Mold Life: 300,000-3,000,000 shots(according to your quantities)

Molding machines: 20 sets automatic injection molding machines


Our main service:


Plastic injection molding & insert molding                     auto injection molding machine

Single cavity mold & multi-cavity mold & products

Plastic over molding mold & double color injection mold

Family mold tooling & products

Hot runner mold tooling & products

Tooling assembly and product assembly

Secondary Operations

Rapid prototyping tooling & product production


Thank you very much for browsing our product page, please send us RFQ to sales@ptms-mold.com if you need our service, we will try our best to make value for you!


PTMS as one of china injection molding undercut manufacturer, we always produce high quality custom injection molding, double color injection molding and etc. If you need high quality plastic injection molding, please contact with us, send RFQ to sales@ptms-mold.com, thanks for your attention.



Reference

1. More plastic injection mold products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-mold_c4

2. More plastic injection molding parts products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-molding-parts_c5

3. More double injection molding products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/double-injection-molding_c6

4. More silicone rubber compression molding parts products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/silicone-rubber-compression-molding_c7 

5. More casting products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/casting_c8

6. More injection mold, injection molding, casting products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/products

7. Learn more about PTMS, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/

inquiry now

Subject :Precision Plastic Rubber Injection Molding Parts

Copyright © 2002-2018 PTMS COMPANY LIMITED