+86-755-29708636

sales@ptms-mold.com
italianoit
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
Menu
Centre des nouvelles
  • Two Color Plastic Custom Injection Molding
    Two Color Plastic Custom Injection Molding

    PTMS as a china plastic injection mold supplier, we are also china injection mold exporter for many years, so we have many years experience in plastic injection mold making and custom injection molding production. We knew the structure of plastic parts is very complex, so there will be many injection shot on the custom plastic injection mould, it also called multi shot injection molding.   The Multi shot injection molding refers to creation of multiple layers relative to the starting axis of the initial mold. In other words, the warm, heated materials are inserted into the mold in a very specific sequence one after another. This creates a layering effect between materials while maintaining relatively high-energy interactions at material boundaries. This is important because it implies that the inter-layer bonds are stronger in many cases than when the layers are applied to a previously cooled part, as is more closely the case of over molding. While there are other applications, this operation is preferred when varying molds (different geometries) are desired between material layers.   If you need to know more data of multi shot injection molding, please visit our website ptms-mold.com and contact us by sales@ptms-mold.com, we will learn and share more with you.

  • porcelaine deux couleurs personnalisé en plastique moulage par injection
    porcelaine deux couleurs personnalisé en plastique moulage par injection

    ptms comme l'un des chine en plastique personnaliséfournisseurs de pièces d'injection, également un des fabricants de double moulage par injectionen Chine, nous fournissons toujours de haute qualité moulage par injection personnalisé et doublemoulage par injection de couleur aux clients du monde entier. dans le fait, le doublemoulage par injection de couleur également appelé moulage par injection à deux composants. nous allons partager quelques données sur le doublemoulage par injection, le moulage par injection à deux composants décrit l'insertion deplusieurs matériaux visqueux injectés simultanément, par opposition à placer unmatériau comme une couche supplémentaire par rapport à l'autre. en d'autres termes, cela créeune structure semblable à un sandwich où les deux matériaux se moulent les uns autour des autresliquides dissemblables, et existent dans un tel état en même temps. par rapport aucentre de la pièce, les matériaux peuvent être injectés concentriquement en utilisant le même moule / porte,ou régionalement en utilisant des portes à différents endroits. si vous voulez trouver du plastique de haute qualitéfabricants de moules d'injection, vous pouvez contacter ptms, pour plus s'il vous plaît visitez notresite Internet ptms-mold.com , nous sommes un fournisseur de moule d'injection personnalisé de porcelaine, nous aussisont l'un des fabricants chinois de moulage par injection double, toujours faire topqualité moule en plastique fait sur commande d'injection et le moulage par injection aux clients.

  • refroidissement de la cavité et du noyau pour le moule d'injection fait sur commande
    refroidissement de la cavité et du noyau pour le moule d'injection fait sur commande

    ptms comme un moule en plastique d'injection de porcelainefournisseur, nous sommes également exportateur de moule d'injection de porcelaine pendant beaucoup d'années, ainsi nous avonsde nombreuses années d'expérience dans moulage par injection plastique , comment faire hautmoule d'injection de qualité? le design est très important, comme nous le savons, l'injectionmoule sera très chaud lors de la production dans les machines d'injection, de sorte que le refroidissementdevrait être bon, nous partagerons la connaissance du refroidissement de moule d'injection. la Moule d'injection est fait de cavité etnoyau, il comprend donc deux refroidissement, refroidissement de la cavité et refroidissement du noyau. plaque d'empreinterefroidissement par des trous forés. la plaque de cavité est forée autour de l'insert de cavitéet bouché avec des bouchons coniques en cuivre ou en aluminium aux extrémités des ouvertures. en utilisanttuyau connecté aux ports d'entrée et de sortie, l'eau circule pour refroidir lemoule. refroidissement direct de l'insert de noyau (système de déflecteur) - le noyau est percé en conservant une épaisseur de paroi suffisante. un déflecteurla plaque est située entre le trou percé, divisant le trou en deux moitiés,permettant à l'eau d'entrer en contact avec la zone maximale du noyau, de sorte que le refroidissement peut prendreendroit. refroidissement annulaire de l'insert de cavité - une rainure circulaire est réalisée sur le noyau pour la circulation de l'eau. àéviter les fuites, les joints toriques sont utilisés au-dessus et en dessous du canal de refroidissement. nous pouvons faire du plastique personnalisé de qualité supérieuremoule d'injection avec un design de refroidissement parfait, de sorte que le moule d'injection a une longuela vie de moule quand la production de moulage sur mesure, si vous voulez en savoir plus s'il vous plaîtvisitez notre site Internet ptms-mold.com , nous aimerions partager et apprendre plus de lamouluriers d'injection plastique dans le monde entier.

  • les attributs de la conception de refroidissement de moule d'injection plastique
    les attributs de la conception de refroidissement de moule d'injection plastique

    ptms comme un moule en plastique d'injection de porcelainefournisseur, nous avons beaucoup d'expérience dans moulage par injection plastique , aussi unusine de moulage par injection de multi-cavité, ainsi nous pouvons faire le plastique fait sur commande de haute qualitémoule d'injection pour les clients. comment faire moule d'injection ? tout d'abord nous avonspour concevoir un moule d'injection parfait, la conception de refroidissement est très important dansconception de moule et la fabrication de moules, de sorte que nous allons partager certains attributs souhaitables de lala conception de refroidissement de moule qui incluent: la température de moule constante pour la qualité uniforme,temps de cycle réduit pour la productivité, finition de surface améliorée sans défauts, en évitantgauchissement par une température de surface de moule uniforme (gauchissement causé par desrefroidissement), longue vie de moule. Si vous avez besoin de plastique personnalisé de qualité supérieuremoule d'injection et moulage personnalisé , vous pouvez nous contacter, pour plus de détails s'il vous plaîtvisitez notre site Internet ptms-mold.com , espérons que nous pouvons concevoir et faire plus de haute qualitémoules d'injection et moulage par injection pour les personnes du monde entier.

Produits
couvercle électronique en plastique moulé par injection blanc
  • Marque:

    PTMS
  • Paiement:

    T/T
  • Origine des produits:

    China
  • Couleur:

    White
  • Port d’expédition:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Delai:

    5-7 weeks
Contactez maintenant
Détails du produit

blanc moulage par injection couverture électronique en plastique


applications de moulage par injection de plastique sur mesure:

pièces de moulage par injection plastique pour architectural les pièces

p composants automobiles moulés par injection plastique

produits utilitaires ménagers moulés par injection

boîtiers électroniques moulés en plastique

moules en plastique pour médical & produits dentaires

Pièces de moulage par injection pour magasins de modèles, jouets

pièces en plastique d'injection pour la conception de nouveaux produits & développement

pièces en plastique faites sur commande pour la construction

moules d'injection personnalisés pour les pièces de rechange militaires

injection plastique pour la technologie de l'information

pièces en plastique moulées pour système de paiement

pièces en plastique de précision pour l'équipement agricole

pièces en plastique d'injection pour d'autres comme le cas cosmétique


description des produits en plastique:


matériau plastique : nylon, nylon + gf, pc / abs, pbt + gf, pp, pom, pmma & etc

Logiciel de conception 3D : travaux solides, nx, pro-e, auto-cad (nx, master cam) pour logiciel de came

application de moule : une utomotive, électronique, industrielle, architecturale, médicale, etc.injection molding machine

type de produit : mol de précision ing architectural pièces en plastique

cavité de moule : cavité unique, multi-cavité

coureur chaud : moldmasters, yudo, hasco, dme, incoe, synvenant

moule standard : hasco, dme , lkm

vie de moule : 300 000-3 000 000 coups (selon vos quantités)

machines de moulage : 20 ensembles machines automatiques de moulage par injection


notre service principal:


moulage par injection plastique et amp; insérer le moulage

s moule de cavité d'ingle et ampère; m ulti-cavité moule & des produits

plastique sur moule de moulage et amp; moule d'injection de double couleur

outillage de moule de famille et ampère; des produits

outillage de moule de coureur chaud et ampère; des produits

assemblage d'outillage et assemblage de produit

opérations secondaires

outillage de prototypage rapide & production de produit


merci beaucoup pour la navigation sur notre page de produit, s'il vous plaît envoyez-nous rfq à sales@ptms-mold.com Si vous avez besoin de notre service, nous ferons de notre mieux pour faire de la valeur pour vous!


référence

1. plus de produits de moulage par injection en plastique, s'il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-mold_c4

2. plus de produits de pièces de moulage par injection en plastique, s'il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-molding-parts_c5

3. plus de produits de moulage par injection double, se il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/double-injection-molding_c6

4. plus de produits de pièces de moulage par compression de caoutchouc de silicone, se rapportent svp http://www.ptms-mold.com/silicone-rubber-compression-molding_c7

5. plus de produits de moulage, se il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/casting_c8

6. plus de moulage par injection, moulage par injection, produits de moulage, se il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/products

7. en savoir plus sur ptms, s'il vous plaît se référer http://www.ptms-mold.com/


enquête maintenant

Droit d\'auteur © 2002-2018 PTMS COMPANY LIMITED

+86-755-29708636

sales@ptms-mold.com
italianoit
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
Menu
News center
  • Two Color Plastic Custom Injection Molding
    Two Color Plastic Custom Injection Molding

    PTMS as a china plastic injection mold supplier, we are also china injection mold exporter for many years, so we have many years experience in plastic injection mold making and custom injection molding production. We knew the structure of plastic parts is very complex, so there will be many injection shot on the custom plastic injection mould, it also called multi shot injection molding.   The Multi shot injection molding refers to creation of multiple layers relative to the starting axis of the initial mold. In other words, the warm, heated materials are inserted into the mold in a very specific sequence one after another. This creates a layering effect between materials while maintaining relatively high-energy interactions at material boundaries. This is important because it implies that the inter-layer bonds are stronger in many cases than when the layers are applied to a previously cooled part, as is more closely the case of over molding. While there are other applications, this operation is preferred when varying molds (different geometries) are desired between material layers.   If you need to know more data of multi shot injection molding, please visit our website ptms-mold.com and contact us by sales@ptms-mold.com, we will learn and share more with you.

  • China Two Color Custom Plastic Injection Molding
    China Two Color Custom Plastic Injection Molding

    PTMS as one of china custom plastic injection parts suppliers, also one of double injection molding manufacturers in china, we always provide high quality custom injection molding and double color injection molding to the worldwide customers. In the fact, the double color injection molding also called two component injection molding. We will share some data about double injection molding, two component injection molding describes insertion of multiple viscous materials injected simultaneously, as opposed to placing one material as an additional layer relative to another. In other words, it creates a sandwich-like structure where both materials mold around each other as dissimilar liquids, and exist in such a state at the same time. Relative to the part center, materials can be injected concentrically using the same mold/gate, or regionally using gates at different locations. If you want to find high quality plastic injection mold manufacturers, you can contact PTMS, for more please visit our website ptms-mold.com, we are a china custom injection mold supplier, also we are one of china double injection molding manufacturers, always make top quality custom plastic injection mold and injection molding to clients.

  • Cooling of Cavity and Core for Custom Injection Mold
    Cooling of Cavity and Core for Custom Injection Mold

    PTMS as a china plastic injection mold supplier, we are also china injection mold exporter for many years, so we have many years experience in plastic injection mold making, how to make high quality injection mold? The design is very important, as we know, the injection mold will be very hot when production in injection machines, so the cooling should be good, we will share the knowledge of injection mold cooling.   The injection mould is made of cavity and core, so it include two cooling, cavity cooling and core cooling. Cavity plate cooling by drilled holes. The cavity plate is drilled around the cavity insert and plugged with copper or aluminum taper plugs at the ends of openings. Using pipe connected at the inlet and outlet ports, water is circulated to cool the mold. Direct cooling of core insert (baffle system)—The core is drilled by keeping sufficient wall thickness. A baffle plate is located between the drilled hole, dividing the hole into two halves, allowing the water to contact the maximum area in core so cooling may take place. Annular cooling of cavity insert—A circular groove is made on the core for water circulation. To prevent leakage, O-rings are used above and below the cooling channel.   We can make top quality custom plastic injection mold with perfect cooling design, so the injection mould has a long mold life when custom moulding production, if you want to know more please visit our website ptms-mold.com, we would like to share and learn more from the worldwide plastic injection moulders.

  • The Attributes of Plastic Injection Mold Cooling Design
    The Attributes of Plastic Injection Mold Cooling Design

    PTMS as a china plastic injection mold supplier, we have much experience in plastic injection mold making, also a multi-cavity injection mold factory, so we can make high quality custom plastic injection mold for customers. How to make injection mold? Firstly we have to design a perfect injection mold, the cooling design is very important in mold design and mold making, so we will share some desirable attributes of the mold cooling design that include: Constant mold temperature for uniform quality, Reduced cycle time for productivity, Improved surface finish without defects, Avoiding warpage by uniform mold surface temperature (warpage caused by nonuniform cooling), Long mold life. If you need top quality custom plastic injection mold and custom moulding, you can contact us, for more details please visit our website ptms-mold.com, hope we can design and make more high quality injection molds and injection molding for the worldwide people.

Products
White Injection Molding Plastic Electronic Cover
  • Brand:

    PTMS
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Lead Time:

    5-7 weeks
contact now
Product Details

White Injection Molding Plastic Electronic Cover


If you need high quality custom plastic injection molding, but you can't find a good plastic injection mold company, please do not hesitate to contact PTMS, we have much experience in plastic injection mold making and injection molding, RFQ send to sales@ptms-mold.com, thank you very much for your attention!


Custom Plastic Injection Molding Applications: 

  

Plastic injection molding parts for architectural parts

Plastic injection molded auto components              

Injection molded household utility products

Plastic molded electronic enclosures

Plastic molds for medical & dental products

Injection molding parts for model shops, toys

Injection plastic parts for new product design & development

Custom plastic parts for construction

Customized injection molds for military spare parts

Plastic injection for Information Technology

Molded plastic parts for payment system

Precision plastic parts for Agricultural equipment

Injection plastic parts for others like cosmetic case


Plastic Products Description:


Plastic Material: Nylon, Nylon+GF, PC/ABS, PBT+GF, PP, POM, PMMA&etc

3D Design Software: Solid works, NX, Pro-E, Auto-CAD(NX, Master CAM) for CAM Software

Mold Application: Automotive, electronic, industrial, architectural, medical, etcinjection molding machine

Product Type: Precision molding architectural plastic parts

Mold Cavity: Single cavity, Multi-cavity

Hot Runner: MOLDMASTERS, YUDO, HASCO, DME, INCOE, SYNVENTIVE

Mold Standard: HASCO, DME, LKM

Mold Life: 300,000-3,000,000 shots(according to your quantities)

Molding machines: 20 sets automatic injection molding machines


Our main service:


Plastic injection molding & insert molding                     

Single cavity mold & multi-cavity mold & products

Plastic over molding mold & double color injection mold

Family mold tooling & products

Hot runner mold tooling & products

Tooling assembly and product assembly

Secondary Operations

Rapid prototyping tooling & product production


Thank you very much for browsing our product page, please send us RFQ to sales@ptms-mold.com if you need our service, we will try our best to make value for you!


Reference

1. More plastic injection mold products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-mold_c4

2. More plastic injection molding parts products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/plastic-injection-molding-parts_c5

3. More double injection molding products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/double-injection-molding_c6

4. More silicone rubber compression molding parts products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/silicone-rubber-compression-molding_c7 

5. More casting products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/casting_c8

6. More injection mold, injection molding, casting products, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/products

7. Learn more about PTMS, please refer http://www.ptms-mold.com/

inquiry now

Subject :White Injection Molding Plastic Electronic Cover

Copyright © 2002-2018 PTMS COMPANY LIMITED